Mitarbeiter / Team

 

Starkes Team * Hohe Motivation * Hohe Qualifikation * Langjährige Erfahrung * Hohe Verantwortung * Hohes Vertrauen

 

Geschäftsführer/Gesellschafter

   

Wolfgang Fahringer

t: +43 512 33588-22

m: +43 676 / 849 040 322

w.fahringer[at]passer.at

 
   

Erich Fritsch

t: +43 512 33588-12

m: +43 676 / 849 040 312

e.fritsch@passer.at

 
   

Helmut Passer

t: +43 512 33588-10

m: +43 676 849040 310

h.passer@passer.at

 

Hauptstandort Innsbruck

   

Michael Binder

t: +43 512 33588-17

m: +43 676 849040 317

m.binder@passer.at

 
   

Gerald Bodner

t: +43 512 33588-11

m: +43 676 849040 311

g.bodner@passer.at

 
   

Stefan Donner

t: +43 512 33588-20

m: +43 676 849040 320

s.donner@passer.at

 
   

Alexandra Eberl-Cervenka

t: +43 512 33588-11

m: +43 676 849040 314

a.eberl@passer.at

 
   

Annabelle Greimel

t: 43 512 33588-33

a.greimel@passer.at

 
   

Stefan Himberger

t: +43 512 33588-16

s.himberger@passer.at

 
   

Gerhard Kirchmair

t: +43 512 33588-24

g.kirchmair@passer.at

 
   

Patrik Morak

t: +43 512 33588-19

m: +43 676 849040 319

p.morak@passer.at

 
   

Stefan Pignitter

t: +43 512 33588-14

s.pignitter@passer.at

 
   

Helmut Polland

t: +43 512 33588-25

h.polland@passer.at

 
   

Daniel Reindl

t: +43 512 33855-14

d.reindl@passer.at

 
   

Hannes Sailer

t: +43 512 33588-35

h.sailer@passer.at

 
   

Bernhard Seeber

t: +43 512 33588-15

m: +43 676 849040 315

b.seeber@passer.at

 
   

Andreas Seidl

t: +43 512 33588-18

m: +43 676 849040 318

a.seidl@passer.at

 
   

Andreas Silberberger

t: +43 512 33588-38

a.silberberger@passer.at

 
   

Leo Wechselberger

t: +43 512 33588-23

m: +43 676 849040 323

l.wechselberger@passer.at

 
   

Emmi Wirth

t: +43 512 33588-34

e.wirth@passer.at

 

Filiale Götzis

   

Patrick Bodé

t: +43 5523 62230-313

m: +43 676 849040 530

p.bode@passer.at

 
   

Martin Sillaber

t: +43 5523 62230 311

m: +43 676 849040 510

m.sillaber@passer.at

 

Filiale Lienz

   

Gottfried Berger

t: +43 4852 62228-12

m: +43 676 849 040 412

g.berger@passer.at

 
   

Hansjörg Mandler

t: +43 4852 62228-18

m: +43 676 849040 418

h.mandler@passer.at

 
   

Robert Reiner

t: +43 4852 62228-16

m: +43 676 849040 416

r.reiner@passer.at

 
   

Andreas Unterkreuter

t: +43 4852 62228-13

m: +43 676 849040 415

a.unterkreuter@passer.at

 

Filiale Spittal an der Drau

   

Iris Fertin

m: +43 676 849040 351

i.fertin@passer.at

 
   

Wilhelm Unterdorfer

m: +43 676 849040 390

w.unterdorfer@passer.at